Unfortunately, this album is not currently available for download.
Drop us a line and we'll let you know when this becomes available.
  1. Do It Right
  2. I Destroyed The Earth
  3. We're All In This Together
  4. Picture
  5. My Place
  6. Snow
  7. AM Radio
  8. Ghosts In My Dreams
  9. Wishing Well
  10. Nowhere (Great Beyond)
  11. Spy
  12. Watchoo Sayin'?
  13. Waterfall
  14. Octopus Bus Driver
  15. The Practice Of Everyday Life
All sogns written and recorded by Pete Garcin.

Released: 2003-02-01
The Pluralists
The Pluralists are easily one of the greatest bands ever. Like about half of the bands on this label, The Pluralists are actually one man, in this case named Pete Garcin. Like most bands on this label, The Pluralists use technology to sound 100 times bigger than they are. Can you please forget everything I just said and appreciate these songs for the awesome rock-a-thons they are?

RIYL: Ride, The Doves, more than one of things
Web site: http://dadmobile.com/pluralists
About Performance
If song count is the measure of greatness then this is the greatest album on Dadmobile Records. Seriously, I think that's a totally fair way of measuring album greatness.
Also by The Pluralists
The Pluraists - 4