Unfortunately, this album is not currently available for download.
Drop us a line and we'll let you know when this becomes available.
  1. Petony - Battleship
  2. Fonzanzee - You Are A Great Piece Of Ass
  3. Phenomenon Of The Boy - Predator Birds
  4. The Saskatones - Pepper Is Something I Put On My Steak
  5. The Young Madrids - Meet Me In Miami
  6. The Higher Ups - 9V Batteries Are Taking Us In To The Future
  7. Getson - Sing
  8. Foaming Savages - The Robots
  9. The Haunches - Crush On Friend Ends In Tragedy
  10. Disassembly - Indie Than Thou
  11. Fonzanzee - Pardon My French
  12. Phenomenon Of The Boy - Forklift
  13. Petony - Secretaries
  14. The Pluralists - Nowhere
All songs written by the performing band except "The Robots" originally written by Hutter, Schneider, Bartos and "Forklift" written by Stephen Malkmus.

Released: 2005-05-30
Dadmobile Records
Dadmobile Records is a collection of bands from the Kitchener-Waterloo area brought together by a mutual hatred of pants. The label was born in the year 2000 as a result of the Y2K bug. We do everything ourselves because we don't trust anybody else.

About Dadmobile Is 5
This album was released as a free giveaway at the Dadmobile Is 5 anniversary show at the UW Grad House in Waterloo on May 30, 2005. Petony, The Earthlings and Palooka played the show.
Also check out...
Bocce - Hi Birdbear/Can't Reason Do It?
The Haunches - My Tender Loins!
Secret Cymbals - Haunted Halloween Classics Vol. II
Drone Wasn't Built In A Day - Parade Of Planets Two Thousand and Twenty Four